The Greek ACM-W chapter election for officers for the next 2 years was held in July.

The first Greek ACM-W chapter election (since the chapter's establishment in 2018) was held electronically using the Zeus digital voting system via a personal invitation that was sent to each member by e-mail from Zeus Elections. All 197 chapter members were invited to cast their votes for the members that will serve as officers for the term July 7, 2020 - June 30, 2022.

78 members voted and the election yielded the following results:

  • Chair: Panagiota Fatourou, Associate Professor, University of Crete &¬†Foundation for Research and Technology - Hellas (FORTH)
  • Vice-Chair: Maria Roussou, Assistant Professor, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens
  • Treasurer: Georgia Koutrika, Research Director, Athena Research Center

For detailed results, see [pdf]: