2 Greek ACM-W members elected councilors of the ACM Europe Council 2019-2023.

Dr Panagiota (Youla) Fatourou, Chair of the Greek ACM-W, and Dr Anastasia Ailamaki, one of the Founding Members of the Greek ACM-W, have been elected as Councilors of the 5-member ACM Europe Council for the term 1 July 2019 - 30 June 2023. Congratulations!