The Steering Committee is elected every year and comprises members of ACM.


Panagiota Fatourou
University of Crete & Foundation for Research and Technology - Hellas (FORTH)


Vice Chair

Maria Roussou
National and Kapodistrian University of Athens
Athens, Greece



Georgia Koutrika
Athena Research Center
Athens, Greece


See a list of our Founding Members.